dolnośląskie
Zamknij
Dorota Gizicka Nauczyciel 604447592 Jaczów k. Głogowa -
Dorota Hołubecka Instruktor - Kąty Wrocławskie poradnia.smolecdh@op.pl
Iwona Korzekwa Nauczyciel 669404960 Wrocław iw.korzekwa@gmail.com
Joanna Hautz-Sołtysiak Nauczyciel 667336550 Wrocław asianko.jhs@gmail.com
Katarzyna Pelczarska-Mikorska Nauczyciel - Kąty Wrocławskie kpelczarska@02.pl
Maria Jolanta Szostkowska Nauczyciel - Wrocław maria.szostkowska@wp.pl
Natalia Trzeciak Nauczyciel - Wrocław natalia.m.trzeciak@gmail.com
kujawsko-pomorskie
Zamknij
Anna Palembas Nauczyciel 667249282 Toruń aniaa12500@wp.pl
lubelskie
Zamknij
Dorota Huszaluk Instruktor - Lublin dorotahuszaluk@o2.pl
Katarzyna Kanadys Nauczyciel, położna - Lublin kanadysk@wp.pl
Lidia Pawłowska Nauczyciel 505980070 Puławy lidia.pawlowska@op.pl
Monika Pytka Instruktor - Puławy mia.pytka@neostrada.pl
lubuskie
Zamknij
Elżbieta Niekrasz Nauczyciel 691775955 Gorzów Wlkp. elaniekrasz@op.pl
Iwona Górkiewicz Nauczyciel 507139855 - doradca.iwona@gmail.com
Iwona Nowak Nauczyciel - Zielona Góra psnnpr.lubuskie@gmail.com
łódzkie
Zamknij
Elżbieta Bącała Nauczyciel 502 228 402 Łódź -
Justyna Mazur Nauczyciel 608257546 Opoczno jugoma09@wp.pl
małopolskie
Zamknij
mazowieckie
Zamknij
Agnieszka Waś Nauczyciel 501330008 - agnieszka_was@op.pl
Aleksandra Chrupek Nauczyciel - Warszawa aleksandra.chrupek@interia.pl
Barbara Paleska Nauczyciel - Warszawa barbara.paleska@gmail.com
Emilia Marszałek Nauczyciel 530 709 331 Zwoleń k. Radomia npr.poradnia.fatimska@gmail.com
Ewa Krystosiak Nauczyciel 507878372 Warszawa lmed_ewa@op.pl
Justyna Witkowska Instruktor 697218088 Pruszków -
Małgorzata Lipiecka Nauczyciel 503531471 Warszawa m_lipiecka@poczta.onet.pl
Rozalia Salach Nauczyciel 690418093 Warszawa -
opolskie
Zamknij
podkarpackie
Zamknij
podlaskie
Zamknij
Małgorzata Sawczuk Nauczyciel 508335632 Białystok -
pomorskie
Zamknij
Anna Rogalska-Bućko Nauczyciel - Gdańsk anna.rogalska.bucko@gmail.com
Emilia Wawrzusiszyn Nauczyciel - Gdańsk emiliawawrzusiszyn@gmail.com
Magdalena Misztak-Hola Instruktor - Gdańsk poradniansjwrzeszcz@gmail.com
śląskie
Zamknij
Dorota Maniakowska Nauczyciel - Gliwice dorotamaniakowska@wp.pl
świętokrzyskie
Zamknij
warminsko-mazurskie
Zamknij
wielkopolskie
Zamknij
Anna Prałat Nauczyciel - Opalenica pralatcompany@o2.pl
Beata Głownicka Nauczyciel 606133482 Zduny, Krotoszyn beataglownicka2@wp.pl
Hanna Maria Grzesiak Instruktor 795375256 Ostrów Wlkp. hmg@wp.pl
Lucyna Mikołajewska - Hak Nauczyciel 885341258 Poznań lucyna.m.hak@gmail.com
Mirosława Szymaniak Instruktor 667296723 Poznań mirka.szym@wp.pl
zachodniopomorskie
Zamknij
Barbara Pławińska Nauczyciel 512132506 Dębno barbaraplaw@gmail.com
Joanna Maciejewska Nauczyciel 691193888 Gryfice joanna_maciejewska@interia.pl
Krystyna Kowalewska Nauczyciel 502 878 023 Choszczno krysiakow@o2.pl
Monika Możejko Instruktor - Szczecin monika.sawicka@o2.pl